Tel. (516) 364-2121
303 Sunnyside Blvd. Suite #10, Plainview, NY 11803
 
  Friday, February 15, 2019
Congratulations on your early acceptances! Audrey S. (Harvard), Rinni B. (Harvard), Alex W. (Yale), Neel R. (Harvard, Yale, Princeton & Stanford), Andrew Z. (Columbia), Michael C. (Columbia), Hiro N. (UPenn Wharton LSM), Terence L. (UPenn), Aileen P. (Brown), Kabir R. (Brown), Tim W. (Cornell)      
Announcement

 

AP/SAT II & ACT/SAT I Spring Course Schedule Available Online

 

 TestTakers SAT 1 starts on January 2, 2019

 

 Spring 2019 Saturday School starts on January 19, 2019

 

 'Like' us on Facebook to receive the latest updates!

 

 

2019 Spring Semester
Saturday, Jan 19    Week 1
SATURDAY CLASSES 9:30am-12:30pm
Saturday, Jan 26    Week 2
SATURDAY CLASSES 9:30am-12:30pm
Saturday, Feb 2    Week 3
SATURDAY CLASSES 9:30am-12:30pm
Saturday, Feb 9    Week 4
SATURDAY CLASSES 9:30am-12:30pm
Saturday, Feb 16    NO CLASS
Presidents Day weekend
Saturday, Feb 23    Week 5
SATURDAY CLASSES 9:30am-12:30pm
Saturday, Mar 2    Week 6
SATURDAY CLASSES & Test 1 8:30am-12:30pm
Saturday, Mar 9    Week 7
SATURDAY CLASSES 9:30am-12:30pm
Saturday, Mar 16    Week 8
SATURDAY CLASSES 9:30am-12:30pm
Saturday, Mar 23    Week 9
SATURDAY CLASSES 9:30am-12:30pm
Saturday, Mar 30    Week 10
SATURDAY CLASSES 9:30am-12:30pm
Saturday, Apr 6    Week 11
SATURDAY CLASSES 9:30am-12:30pm
Saturday, Apr 13    Week 12
SATURDAY CLASSES & Test 2 8:30am-12:30pm
Saturday, Apr 20    Week 13
SATURDAY CLASSES 9:30am-12:30pm
Saturday, Apr 27    NO CLASS
SATURDAY CLASSES 9:30am-12:30pm
Saturday, May 4    Week 14
SATURDAY CLASSES 9:30am-12:30pm
Saturday, May 11    Week 15
SATURDAY CLASSES 9:30am-12:30pm
Saturday, May 18    Week 16
SATURDAY CLASSES 9:30am-12:30pm
Saturday, May 25    Week 17
SATURDAY CLASSES 9:30am-12:30pm
Saturday, June 01    Week 18
SATURDAY CLASSES & Final EXAM 8:30am-12:30pm

About Us|Contact Us