Tel. (516) 364-2121
303 Sunnyside Blvd. Suite #10, Plainview, NY 11803
 
  Friday, February 21, 2020
Congratulations on your acceptances! Audrey (Yale), Elizabeth (Princeton), Leo (Brown), Jennifer (Columbia), Sanjana (Cornell), Alyna (Barnard)      

Registration Form For Spring Semester

( July 2 -- August 16 )

 
1.  
2.  
3.  
Gender * First Name * Last Name Grade in Sep. 2020
Street :
City :
State :     Zip Code :
* Email :
* Parent's cell phone :
Notes :
Please specify the dates attenting __/__/ to __/__/
Choose your summer courses
Morning Afternoon
   English & Math    Writing    Robotics
   PSAT & Alg 2    Coding    Earth Science
   STA1    Living Environment (Biology)    Chemistry
   AP Physics    ACT
   SAT Practice Test    SAT Essay
   Pre-calc
    
Announcement

 Spring Semester Saturday Classes are currently ongoing.

 

 ACT Prep Course for April/June Test starts Feb. 17

 

 SAT Practice Tests available during Presidents' Week

 

 UPDATED AP & SAT II Course Schedules have been posted, begin March & April

 

 Please call or email with any questions!

 

 

2020 Spring Semester
Saturday, Jan 18    Week 1
SATURDAY CLASSES 9:30am-12:30pm
Saturday, Jan 25    Week 2
SATURDAY CLASSES 9:30am-12:30pm
Saturday, Feb 1    Week 3
SATURDAY CLASSES 9:30am-12:30pm
Saturday, Feb 8    Week 4
SATURDAY CLASSES 9:30am-12:30pm
Saturday, Feb 15    NO CLASS
President\'s Week Break
Saturday, Feb 22    Week 5
SATURDAY CLASSES 9:30am-12:30pm
Saturday, Feb 29    Week 6 [Test 1]
TEST 1 & CLASSES 8:30am-12:30pm
Saturday, Mar 7    Week 7
SATURDAY CLASSES 9:30am-12:30pm
Saturday, Mar 14    Week 8
SATURDAY CLASSES 9:30am-12:30pm
Saturday, Mar 21    Week 9
SATURDAY CLASSES 9:30am-12:30pm
Saturday, Mar 28    Week 10
SATURDAY CLASSES 9:30am-12:30pm
Saturday, Apr 4    Week 11
SATURDAY CLASSES 9:30am-12:30pm
Saturday, Apr 11    NO CLASS
Easter Break
Saturday, Apr 18    Week 12 [Test 2]
TEST 2 & CLASSES 8:30am-12:30pm
Saturday, Apr 25     Week 13
SATURDAY CLASSES 9:30am-12:30pm
Saturday, May 2     Week 14
SATURDAY CLASSES 9:30am-12:30pm
Saturday, May 9     Week 15
SATURDAY CLASSES 9:30am-12:30pm
Saturday, May 16     Week 16
SATURDAY CLASSES 9:30am-12:30pm
Saturday, May 23     Week 17
SATURDAY CLASSES 9:30am-12:30pm
Saturday, May 30     Week 18 [Finals]
LAST DAY CLASSES & FINAL TESTS 8:30am-12:30pm

About Us|Contact Us