Tel. (516) 364-2121
303 Sunnyside Blvd. Suite #10, Plainview, NY 11803
 
  Friday, January 28, 2022
Congratulations on your college acceptances Class of 2022!      

2022 College Early Admissions

  • Johns Hopkins :    Ethan W.
Congratulations :
Grade 4 :
Olivia Liu
0
Grade 5 :
Alina Chen
175
Madelyn Ahn
153
Madison Ramos
140
Grade 6 :
Elise Wu
176
Laila Rajpal
170
Sarah Liu
165
Grade 7 :
Erika Ahn
171
Alicia Chen
166
Dhriti Reddy
148
Grade 8 :
Richard Xu
192
Jia Choi
188
Saanvi Gawde
163
Grade 9 :
Kelly Ahn
183
Anvit Vemuri
170
Frank He
169
Alicia Zhang
169
Grade 10 :
Khushi Patel
186
Wendy Yin
161
Adeen Ahmad
152
Grade 11-12 :
Umesh Ponugupati
180
Donghoon Yi
153
Chris Kim
149
Announcement

 TESTTAKERS and Spring 2022 Courses have been posted.

 

 *In-person classes are available for fully vaccinated students and staff.

 

 *Virtual lessons are available over Zoom.

 

 Please call or email with any questions!

 (516)364-2121

 LIAcademy@aol.com

 

 

2022 Spring Semester
Saturday, Jan 15    Week 1
SATURDAY CLASSES 9:30am-12:30pm
Saturday, Jan 22    Week 2
SATURDAY CLASSES 9:30am-12:30pm
Saturday, Jan 29    Week 3
SATURDAY CLASSES 9:30am-12:30pm
Saturday, Feb 05    Week 4
SATURDAY CLASSES 9:30am-12:30pm
Saturday, Feb 12    Week 5
SATURDAY CLASSES 9:30am-12:30pm
Saturday, Feb 19    NO CLASS
HOLIDAY BREAK
Saturday, Feb 26    Week 6
***TEST #1 8:30am-9:30am***
SATURDAY CLASSES 9:30am-12:30pm
Saturday, Mar 05    Week 7
SATURDAY CLASSES 9:30am-12:30pm
Saturday, Mar 12    Week 8
SATURDAY CLASSES 9:30am-12:30pm
Saturday, Mar 19    Week 9
SATURDAY CLASSES 9:30am-12:30pm
Saturday, Mar 26    Week 10
SATURDAY CLASSES 9:30am-12:30pm
Saturday, Apr 02    Week 11
SATURDAY CLASSES 9:30am-12:30pm
Saturday, Apr 09    Week 12
***TEST #2 8:30am-9:30am***
SATURDAY CLASSES 9:30am-12:30pm
Saturday, Apr 16    NO CLASS
SPRING BREAK
Saturday, Apr 23    Week 13
SATURDAY CLASSES 9:30am-12:30pm
Saturday, Apr 30    Week 14
SATURDAY CLASSES 9:30am-12:30pm
Saturday, May 07    Week 15
SATURDAY CLASSES 9:30am-12:30pm
Saturday, May 14    Week 16
SATURDAY CLASSES 9:30am-12:30pm
Saturday, May 21    Week 17
SATURDAY CLASSES 9:30am-12:30pm
Saturday, May 28    Week 18
SATURDAY CLASSES 8:30am-11:30am
***TEST #3 11:30am-12:30pm***