Tel. (516) 364-2121
303 Sunnyside Blvd. Suite #10, Plainview, NY 11803
 
  Monday, May 25, 2020
Congratulations on your acceptances! Audrey (Yale), Elizabeth (Princeton), Cassandra (MIT, Columbia), Jay (Columbia, UPenn), Jennifer (Columbia), Princeton (Columbia), Ruth (Columbia, Cornell), Denise (Dartmouth), Leo (Brown), Caroline (Cornell), Melissa (Cornell), Sanjana (Cornell), Sabrina (Cornell)    

2020 College Admission

  • Yale :    Audrey
  • Princeton :    Elizabeth
  • MIT :    Cassandra
  • Columbia :    Cassandra, Jay, Jennifer, Princeton, Ruth
  • UPenn :    Jay
  • Dartmouth :    Denise
  • Brown :    Leo
  • Cornell :    Caroline, Melissa, Sanjana, Sabrina, Ruth
Congratulations :
Grade 4 :
Eric Ly
164
Eddie Dong
106
Nijad Chowdhury
96
Grade 5 :
Ada Liu
182
Vicram Dhama
167
Arnav Chhatwal
166
Grade 6 :
Jia Choi
185
Harmehar Singh
166
Fayyad Chowdhury
166
Richard Xu
161
Grade 7 :
Jerry Zhang
176
Shayan Joarder
169
Kyle Lee
163
Ashley Wong
163
Grade 8 :
Adeen Ahmad
187
Vikram Bajaj
185
Arya Tooley
181
Grade 9 :
Savannah Ma
180
Sophia Gu
179
Naann Shao
179
Zoe Wang
173
Grade 10 :
Charlotte Chen
150
Jim Ke
139
Josephine Kim
132
Grade 11-12 :
Tarangini Arunachalam
128
Sukey Chin
127
Obaed Shah
115

Congratulations

Announcement

 Our Summer Program Schedule has been posted.

 

 ***All classes and tutoring will be held online until further notice. Please contact us if you need more information at (516)364-2121 or LIAcademy@aol.com***

 

 Please call or email with any questions!

 

 

2020 Spring Semester
Saturday, Jan 18    Week 1
SATURDAY CLASSES 9:30am-12:30pm
Saturday, Jan 25    Week 2
SATURDAY CLASSES 9:30am-12:30pm
Saturday, Feb 1    Week 3
SATURDAY CLASSES 9:30am-12:30pm
Saturday, Feb 8    Week 4
SATURDAY CLASSES 9:30am-12:30pm
Saturday, Feb 15    NO CLASS
President\\\\'s Week Break
Saturday, Feb 22    Week 5
SATURDAY CLASSES 9:30am-12:30pm
Saturday, Feb 29    Week 6 [Test 1]
TEST 1 & CLASSES 8:30am-12:30pm
Saturday, Mar 7    Week 7
SATURDAY CLASSES 9:30am-12:30pm
Saturday, Mar 14    Week 8
SATURDAY CLASSES 9:30am-12:30pm
Saturday, Mar 21    Week 9
SATURDAY CLASSES 9:30am-12:30pm
Saturday, Mar 28    Week 10
SATURDAY CLASSES 9:30am-12:30pm
Saturday, Apr 4    Week 11
SATURDAY CLASSES 9:30am-12:30pm
Saturday, Apr 11    NO CLASS
Easter Break
Saturday, Apr 18    Week 12 [Test 2]
TEST 2 & CLASSES 8:30am-12:30pm
Saturday, Apr 25     Week 13
SATURDAY CLASSES 9:30am-12:30pm
Saturday, May 2     Week 14
SATURDAY CLASSES 9:30am-12:30pm
Saturday, May 9     Week 15
SATURDAY CLASSES 9:30am-12:30pm
Saturday, May 16     Week 16
SATURDAY CLASSES 9:30am-12:30pm
Saturday, May 23     Week 17
SATURDAY CLASSES 9:30am-12:30pm
Saturday, May 30     Week 18
LAST DAY CLASSES
Wednesday, June 6    Finals
OPEN HOUSE TESTS 10:30AM-12:30PM