Tel. (516) 364-2121
303 Sunnyside Blvd. Suite #10, Plainview, NY 11803
 
  Thursday, October 17, 2019
Congratulations on your acceptances! Audrey S. (Harvard), Rinni B. (Harvard), Alex W. (Yale), Neel R. (Harvard, Yale, Princeton & Stanford), Andrew Z. (Columbia), Michael C. (Columbia), Hiro N. (UPenn Wharton LSM), Terence L. (UPenn), Aileen P. (Brown), Kabir R. (Brown), Tim W. (Cornell), Ariana F. (Brown PLME)      

2019 College Admission

  • Harvard :    Audrey S., Neel R., Rinni B.
  • Yale :    Alex W., Neel R.
  • Princeton :    Neel R., Rinni B.
  • Stanford :    Neel R., Rinni B.
  • Columbia :    Andrew Z., Michael C.
  • UPenn :    Hiro N. (Wharton), Terence L., Sam K., Mekaeel S.
  • Brown :    Aileen P., Kabir R., Ariana F. (PLME), Matthew P.
  • Cornell :    Tim W., Sam K., Uttsav P., Rushi P., Ariel B., Justin C.
Congratulations :
Grade 4 :
Eric Ly
164
Eddie Dong
106
Nijad Chowdhury
96
Grade 5 :
Ada Liu
182
Vicram Dhama
167
Arnav Chhatwal
166
Grade 6 :
Jia Choi
185
Harmehar Singh
166
Fayyad Chowdhury
166
Richard Xu
161
Grade 7 :
Jerry Zhang
176
Shayan Joarder
169
Kyle Lee
163
Ashley Wong
163
Grade 8 :
Adeen Ahmad
187
Vikram Bajaj
185
Arya Tooley
181
Grade 9 :
Savannah Ma
180
Sophia Gu
179
Naann Shao
179
Zoe Wang
173
Grade 10 :
Charlotte Chen
150
Jim Ke
139
Josephine Kim
132
Grade 11-12 :
Tarangini Arunachalam
128
Sukey Chin
127
Obaed Shah
115

Congratulations

Announcement

 TestTakers' SAT classes are now

 in session!

 

 Fall semester classes start on Sat., 9/21.

 

 PSAT prep. class starts

 on 9/11 (Wed.) or 9/14 (Sat.)

 

 'Like' us on Facebook to receive

 the latest updates

 

 Please call or email with any questions

 

 

2019 Fall Semester
Saturday, Sep 21    Week 1
SATURDAY CLASSES 9:30am-12:30pm
Saturday, Sep 28    Week 2
SATURDAY CLASSES 9:30am-12:30pm
Saturday, Oct 5    Week 3
SATURDAY CLASSES 9:30am-12:30pm
Saturday, Oct 12    NO CLASS
Columbus Day weekend
Saturday, Oct 19    Week 4
SATURDAY CLASSES & Test 1 8:30am-12:30pm
Saturday, Oct 26    Week 5
SATURDAY CLASSES 9:30am-12:30pm
Saturday, Nov 2    Week 6
SATURDAY CLASSES 9:30am-12:30pm
Saturday, Nov 9    Week 7
SATURDAY CLASSES 9:30am-12:30pm
Saturday, Nov 16    Week 8
SATURDAY CLASSES & Test 2 8:30am-12:30pm
Saturday, Nov 23    Week 9
SATURDAY CLASSES 9:30am-12:30pm
Saturday, Nov 30    NO CLASS
Thanksgiving weekend
Saturday, Dec 7    Week 10
SATURDAY CLASSES 9:30am-12:30pm
Saturday, Dec 14    Week 11
SATURDAY CLASSES & Test 2 8:30am-12:30pm
Saturday, Dec 21    Week 12
SATURDAY CLASSES & Final EXAM 8:30am-12:30pmWeek 12