Tel. (516) 364-2121
303 Sunnyside Blvd. Suite #10, Plainview, NY 11803
 
  Wednesday, February 08, 2023
Congratulations on your college acceptances Class of 2023!      

2023 College Admissions

  • Cornell University :    Lucas L., Carina L., Gavin C.
  • Emory University :    Mark Y.
  • University of Oxford :    Marcos
  • Princeton University :    Grace L.
  • Stanford University :    Alex W.
Congratulations :
Grade 6 :
Christina Zhong
168
Doris Tian
144
Sophia Wu
144
Jasmine Cheung
133
Grade 7 :
Laila Rajpal
161
Jared Wu
160
Harish Aravind
145
Grade 8 :
Kaitlyn Chun
185
Celine Cheung
177
Isabelle Deon
173
Grade 9 :
Rajit Reddi
165
Emily Wu
165
Collin Ramos
163
Alex Lee
157
Grade 10 :
Paul Santy
188
Alicia Zhang
166
Aron Lin
147
Grade 11-12 :
Hagen Lu
170
Seung Hoon Lee
159
Sabina Kim
155
Announcement

 Winter 2022 and Spring 2023 Courses have been posted.

 

 6-8th Grade CTY/SCAT Course

 Dec. 26 - Jan. 28

 

 TESTTAKERS SAT Course

 Jan. 4 - March 8

 

 Spring Semester Saturday Classes

 Jan. 14 - June 17

 

 *Virtual lessons are available over Zoom.

 

 Please call or email with any questions!

 (516)364-2121

 LIAcademy@aol.com

 

 

2023 Spring Semester
Saturday, Jan 14    Week 1
SATURDAY CLASSES 9:30am-12:30pm
Saturday, Jan 21    Week 2
SATURDAY CLASSES 9:30am-12:30pm
Saturday, Jan 28    Week 3
SATURDAY CLASSES 9:30am-12:30pm
Saturday, Feb 04    Week 4
SATURDAY CLASSES 9:30am-12:30pm
Saturday, Feb 11    Week 5
SATURDAY CLASSES 9:30am-12:30pm
Saturday, Feb 18    NO CLASS
PRESIDENT\'S WEEK BREAK
Saturday, Feb 25    Week 6
***TEST #1 8:30am-9:30am***
SATURDAY CLASSES 9:30am-12:30pm
Saturday, Mar 04    Week 7
SATURDAY CLASSES 9:30am-12:30pm
Saturday, Mar 11    Week 8
SATURDAY CLASSES 9:30am-12:30pm
Saturday, Mar 18    Week 9
SATURDAY CLASSES 9:30am-12:30pm
Saturday, Mar 25    Week 10
SATURDAY CLASSES 9:30am-12:30pm
Saturday, Apr 01    Week 11
SATURDAY CLASSES 9:30am-12:30pm
Saturday, Apr 08    NO CLASS
EASTER BREAK
Saturday, Apr 15    Week 12
***TEST #2 8:30am-9:30am***
SATURDAY CLASSES 9:30am-12:30pm
Saturday, Apr 22    Week 13
SATURDAY CLASSES 9:30am-12:30pm???
Saturday, Apr 29    Week 14
SATURDAY CLASSES 9:30am-12:30pm
Saturday, May 06    Week 15
SATURDAY CLASSES 9:30am-12:30pm
Saturday, May 13    Week 16
SATURDAY CLASSES 9:30am-12:30pm
Saturday, May 20    Week 17
SATURDAY CLASSES 9:30am-12:30pm
Saturday, May 27    Week 18
SATURDAY CLASSES 8:30am-11:30am
***Final Tests 11:30am-12:30pm***
Saturday, June 03    Week 19*
ALGEBRA 1, GEOMETRY, ALGEBRA 2
Regents Review Classes Only
Saturday, June 10    Week 20*
ALGEBRA 1, GEOMETRY, ALGEBRA 2
Regents Review Classes Only
Saturday, June 17    Week 21*
ALGEBRA 1, GEOMETRY, ALGEBRA 2
Regents Review Classes Only