Tel. (516) 364-2121
303 Sunnyside Blvd. Suite #10, Plainview, NY 11803
 
  Saturday, January 29, 2022
Congratulations on your college acceptances Class of 2022!      

About our Academy :

Founded in 1990 in Syosset, New York, Long Island Academy has become one of the most prestigious enrichment programs over the years in all areas of study. With the effort of many dedicated teachers, we have helped our young students to not only improve their academic standards dramatically but also to better their attitudes towards learning.

Our students have the reputation of becoming determined and hard working individuals. Throughout the years, we have established a curriculum that best motivates higher learning. We pay great attention and provide the utmost care to all of our students and make sure that they benefit from our program.

The trust that our students have in us allows open communication about any problems that they may encounter.

Long Island Academy encourages and challenges youngsters to learn how we can help them become better individuals at school and at home.





Announcement

 TESTTAKERS and Spring 2022 Courses have been posted.

 

 *In-person classes are available for fully vaccinated students and staff.

 

 *Virtual lessons are available over Zoom.

 

 Please call or email with any questions!

 (516)364-2121

 LIAcademy@aol.com

 

 

2022 Spring Semester
Saturday, Jan 15    Week 1
SATURDAY CLASSES 9:30am-12:30pm
Saturday, Jan 22    Week 2
SATURDAY CLASSES 9:30am-12:30pm
Saturday, Jan 29    Week 3
SATURDAY CLASSES 9:30am-12:30pm
Saturday, Feb 05    Week 4
SATURDAY CLASSES 9:30am-12:30pm
Saturday, Feb 12    Week 5
SATURDAY CLASSES 9:30am-12:30pm
Saturday, Feb 19    NO CLASS
HOLIDAY BREAK
Saturday, Feb 26    Week 6
***TEST #1 8:30am-9:30am***
SATURDAY CLASSES 9:30am-12:30pm
Saturday, Mar 05    Week 7
SATURDAY CLASSES 9:30am-12:30pm
Saturday, Mar 12    Week 8
SATURDAY CLASSES 9:30am-12:30pm
Saturday, Mar 19    Week 9
SATURDAY CLASSES 9:30am-12:30pm
Saturday, Mar 26    Week 10
SATURDAY CLASSES 9:30am-12:30pm
Saturday, Apr 02    Week 11
SATURDAY CLASSES 9:30am-12:30pm
Saturday, Apr 09    Week 12
***TEST #2 8:30am-9:30am***
SATURDAY CLASSES 9:30am-12:30pm
Saturday, Apr 16    NO CLASS
SPRING BREAK
Saturday, Apr 23    Week 13
SATURDAY CLASSES 9:30am-12:30pm
Saturday, Apr 30    Week 14
SATURDAY CLASSES 9:30am-12:30pm
Saturday, May 07    Week 15
SATURDAY CLASSES 9:30am-12:30pm
Saturday, May 14    Week 16
SATURDAY CLASSES 9:30am-12:30pm
Saturday, May 21    Week 17
SATURDAY CLASSES 9:30am-12:30pm
Saturday, May 28    Week 18
SATURDAY CLASSES 8:30am-11:30am
***TEST #3 11:30am-12:30pm***

About Us|Contact Us