Tel. (516) 364-2121
303 Sunnyside Blvd. Suite #10, Plainview, NY 11803
 
  Tuesday, March 31, 2020
Congratulations on your acceptances! Audrey (Yale), Elizabeth (Princeton), Leo (Brown), Jennifer (Columbia), Sanjana (Cornell), Alyna (Barnard)      

About our Academy :

Founded in 1990 in Syosset, New York, Long Island Academy has become one of the most prestigious enrichment programs over the years in all areas of study. With the effort of many dedicated teachers, we have helped our young students to not only improve their academic standards dramatically but also to better their attitudes towards learning.

Our students have the reputation of becoming determined and hard working individuals. Throughout the years, we have established a curriculum that best motivates higher learning. We pay great attention and provide the utmost care to all of our students and make sure that they benefit from our program.

The trust that our students have in us allows open communication about any problems that they may encounter.

Long Island Academy encourages and challenges youngsters to learn how we can help them become better individuals at school and at home.





Announcement

 ***All classes and tutoring will be held online until further notice. Please contact us if you need more information at (516)364-2121 or LIAcademy@aol.com***

 

 Spring Semester Saturday Classes are currently ongoing.

 

 UPDATED AP & SAT II Course Schedules have been posted, begin March & April

 

 Please call or email with any questions!

 

 

2020 Spring Semester
Saturday, Jan 18    Week 1
SATURDAY CLASSES 9:30am-12:30pm
Saturday, Jan 25    Week 2
SATURDAY CLASSES 9:30am-12:30pm
Saturday, Feb 1    Week 3
SATURDAY CLASSES 9:30am-12:30pm
Saturday, Feb 8    Week 4
SATURDAY CLASSES 9:30am-12:30pm
Saturday, Feb 15    NO CLASS
President\'s Week Break
Saturday, Feb 22    Week 5
SATURDAY CLASSES 9:30am-12:30pm
Saturday, Feb 29    Week 6 [Test 1]
TEST 1 & CLASSES 8:30am-12:30pm
Saturday, Mar 7    Week 7
SATURDAY CLASSES 9:30am-12:30pm
Saturday, Mar 14    Week 8
SATURDAY CLASSES 9:30am-12:30pm
Saturday, Mar 21    Week 9
SATURDAY CLASSES 9:30am-12:30pm
Saturday, Mar 28    Week 10
SATURDAY CLASSES 9:30am-12:30pm
Saturday, Apr 4    Week 11
SATURDAY CLASSES 9:30am-12:30pm
Saturday, Apr 11    NO CLASS
Easter Break
Saturday, Apr 18    Week 12 [Test 2]
TEST 2 & CLASSES 8:30am-12:30pm
Saturday, Apr 25     Week 13
SATURDAY CLASSES 9:30am-12:30pm
Saturday, May 2     Week 14
SATURDAY CLASSES 9:30am-12:30pm
Saturday, May 9     Week 15
SATURDAY CLASSES 9:30am-12:30pm
Saturday, May 16     Week 16
SATURDAY CLASSES 9:30am-12:30pm
Saturday, May 23     Week 17
SATURDAY CLASSES 9:30am-12:30pm
Saturday, May 30     Week 18 [Finals]
LAST DAY CLASSES & FINAL TESTS 8:30am-12:30pm

About Us|Contact Us